webinar register page

Webinar banner
An Introduction to Chinese Illustrated Prints 中國古代版畫概覽
In this multi-part webinar series, the UCLA Richard C. Rudolph East Asian Library and UCLA Library Special Collections welcome Lianxi Weng 翁连溪, a researcher formerly with the Gugong Palace Museum, China and a specialist on banben, to speak on the topic of Chinese illustrated prints.

Join us for the opening program:

Friday, Nov. 19.
6 to 7:30 p.m. PST / 9 to 10:30 p.m. EST.
(Saturday, Nov. 20, 10 to 11:30 a.m. Beijing time)

The talk will be delivered in Chinese with simultaneous English translation.
該講座語言為中文(有英文同聲翻譯
Additional programs in the series will be announced at a later date.

Nov 19, 2021 06:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Devin Fitzgerald.